a brand new adventure

My title for this blog might not be entirely true as I call it “a” new adventure. Rather than just one, I am about to begin multiple new adventures. Blogging, for one, is a new adventure to me. I have never done this before, but I am excited to start and fill you all in on a little piece of my life. However, the biggest “new adventure” for me is my upcoming time in Moscow, Russia.

In less than two months, I will be departing to Moscow to teach at a private, international school.  Along with this teaching opportunity, I will encounter ministry opportunities as well as numerous excursions around the country of Russia and others throughout the world! For this I am extremely excited, and cannot wait to see where God takes me, and how He uses me.

I hope that through my posts, I can take you all on this journey with me-teaching, discovering a new city and culture, building new relationships, ministering, and traveling abroad. So stay tuned and enjoy the ride!!

2 thoughts on “a brand new adventure

  1. i know ive already told you this countless times but im always here for you and will support you and pray for you every step of the way. I love YOU

Leave a Reply

