From Start to Finish

The school year is over and my kids are off on summer vacation.  While this school year wasn’t all roses, it was such a great experience, and I feel blessed to have had this opportunity. I loved watching my kids grow and change throughout the year.  As I reminisce on all that took place over the past 10 months-my first year of teaching- I see how I too have grown through the challenges and have gained knowledge and insight to take into my future teaching opportunities.

September 2011
May 2012

I’m going to miss my students, probably more than I even realize.  Not only my students, but many of the students in the PYP school.

It’s truly surreal to think that I’ll be heading home in 9 days.  What a wonderful journey this has been….and it’s not over yet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

